Magazine/Online Reviews:

High Times Magazine
ALL–IN: Wouldn’t it be nice to have everything you need to smoke a bowl in the palm of your hand? The new Toker Poker is an ergonomic lighter sleeve that holds 5 feet of hemp wick; the stainless-steel poker folds into the unit and the tamper keeps your fingers clean. Its creators call it the “ultimate, all-inclusive smoker’s tool,” and you’ll quickly see why. Plus the Toker Poker can even be customized with your business logo.

CultureCulture Magazine
The Toker Poker® is the ultimate smoker’s tool.  Whether you are rolling, dabbing, vaping or smoking a good ol’ fashion bowl your Toker Poker® is always there when you need to clean, poke, stir, pack or scoop.  Its ergonomic design combined with stainless steel smoking accessories make it the one and only.  Finally, your poker, tamper, hemp wick and lighter are all in the same place.  Best stocking stuffer under $10–free hemp wick included.

StonedGirlsStoned Girls
Cannabis enthusiasts are a unique breed.  We’re loveable, creative, thoughtful, and imaginative.  You know what else we are?  Forgetful. Thankfully, the Toker Poker has us covered.  Toker Poker is essentially a utility tool for stoners, and their website states, “The Toker Poker is an all-inclusive smoker’s tool.  It fits snugly on your lighter and is accessible when you need it most.  Finally, your poker, hemp wick, tamper, and lighter are all in the same place.  It’s a wonder it’s the first of its kind.”

SmokeandVapeSmoke & Vape Business Solutions
Check out the latest Stoney invention brought to you from the mountains of Colorado! The Toker Poker® is the ultimate smoker’s tool. Finally, your poker, tamper, hemp wick and lighter are all in the same place. Whether you are rolling, dabbing, vaping or smoking a bowl you will always have your tool to poke, pack, and puff. Its ergonomic design provides the most basic, yet essential tools for any smoker.

THC
THC Magazine
This is one of the most helpful smoking accessories we have ever had the privilege to try. The Toker Poker is an ergonomic lighter sleeve that fits a full sized Bic lighter. It has a poker and tamper, both of which are stainless steel. If hemp wick is your thing, the Toker Poker also has a space to wrap up to five feet of hemp wick. Being lightweight and portable makes it perfect for anyone on the move. It could also be a great gift for any smoker you know who already uses their lighter to pack down their bowl, we have all done it at one time or another. This is an inexpensive “smoking sidekick” that everyone needs.

Toke
Toke of the Town
Lighter covers always remind me of my chain-smoking uncle. He had a silver-and-pearl case that was probably the ultimate thing for a happy-hour hero in that era. Anyway, this Toker Poker is nothing like that. It has an actual purpose: The poker on the back is the pin you never seem to be able to find when you need it and the little boot-heel piece is for packing down or tamping out a bowl after it’s been lit. You can also wrap hemp-wick around the bottom and the wire piece will bend over it. Pretty sweet an they were only $8 or so.

Weeist
The Weedist
Ahh the poking tool, a toker’s best friend. How many times has a paper clip saved my ass? Every time, except the times when I didn’t have one or anything else to use — serenity now! It’s a shitty spot no smoker wants to be in, and we have all been there; so close, yet so far. I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve packed a bowl, found out my shit was gacked, not had a tool to recover and ended up having to roll a joint. That’s if I happened to have some paper on me.

StonerDays
StonerDays
The Toker Poker® was created like every great product – as a matter of necessity. Living in the mountains of Colorado we constantly found ourselves in search of a poking device – on the chairlift, in the backcountry, at the frisbee golf course. This became an increasingly annoying situation for us. One morning, after leaving a Red Rocks show with a pounding head and a clogged pipe, we had our moment. Our “why isn’t there a product with a poker and tamper attached to the lighter?” moment.

[separator type=’transparent’ color=” thickness=” up=’25’ down=’25’]

Shop Reviews

SmolkinJs Smokin J’s – Olympia, WA
You haven’t seen this before! The Toker Poker is a brand new innovative pipe tool and lighter holder designed in Colorado.  It’s a Smokin Js employee favorite and sure to be the best pipe tool you’ve ever had!

WikiPipes Wickie Pipes
Toker Poker brings the world’s first convenience tool that makes looking for pokers and tampers obsolete. No more using pens, pencils and paperclips to clean your bowels, or using your fingers for tampers!

[separator type=’transparent’ color=” thickness=” up=’25’ down=’25’]

Customer Reviews:

Nancy – September 21, 2016
Hey guys just wanted to let you know how legit the toker poker is.  I bought my first and only one back in April in the Rally in Colorado. I love how it is so simple but put together perfectly. The plastic is sturdy, every lighter I use snaps in perfectly,has never fallen out. I’ve had mine for several months and it is used daily, just wanted to let you all know how great this is.

Hadley – August 31, 2014
Great customer service, great idea! They even threw in an extra one for a friend with a hand written note thanking me for my business you don’t see service like that very often nowadays.

Sarah – October 30, 2014
This is my favorite smoking tool! Its super well made and its actually useful. I wrap some hemp wick around it and the poker works great to hold the hemp wick in place. I have tried all of the different items that go over a lighter and in my opinion this one is hands down the best addition to your smoking routine.

Logan – December 25, 2013
I ordered this on Sunday and was supposed to receive the following week, Instead I got it in 3 days and they where very kind enough to wrap my toker poker with a good amount of hemp wick! Never been more happy with an order before. Every smoker needs one of these they are absolutely great.

Justin – September 28, 2014
One of the best smoking products a person can have. It came early and a little note thanking me. Great product. Went and bought three of them.

Tony – August 26, 2014
I will be buying another Toker Poker for my dad. He is a pipe smoker and has been looking for a nice pipe tool that fits his needs. He tried to take mine so I told him I would buy him one. Very fast shipping. It came with a sticker and a hand written note thanking me. I am very happy with my new Toker Poker. Thank you Toker Poker. Have a happy new year.

Barry – August 26, 2014
So handy to have. This is super well made, the parts were well thought out and ergonomically correct. I will surely get years and years of use from this awesome accessory. These aren’t going to chip or breakdown on you like some other products.
You’ll find all kinds of uses for this product. If you’re reading this, just click – one-touch – you won’t be sorry! The Power of the right Poker is: Toker Poker

Travis – October 22, 2014
My friend Ryan visited from Colorado back in 2013. he brought one of these with him. He gave it to me, after I offered to buy it. Best thing I’ve ever received! I used this thing more than anything else I’ve ever owned. Unfortunately, I lost it due to a ski lift and a faulty zipper last Christmas. This time I’ll be sure to buy more than one.

Russell – December 31, 2014
Just got mine in as a gift for a friend! Shipping was fast even though I ordered Xmas eve, the product looks, feels, and works great!!!! They even hand wrote me a note and put a gift in there for me since it didn’t ship till after Xmas (which was totally understandable). Perfect Tool. 5Buy now!!!

Chris – February 5, 2015
This thing is the bomb! Works with full size bic for all you people that can’t go without and the way the poker is bent for easy pullout you can wrap some hemp wick on it and still close the poker. Then you have a trifecta with poker, packing hammer, and hemp wick

Shelby – February 7, 2015
This is an all-around amazing item! You can pack your product down, poke it, light it, and everyone will ask you where you got this awesome item!!! I have four that float around my house. I LOVE them 🙂

Keren – November 30, 2014
Bomb proof! This thing is seriously durable and the kind of simple item you wonder how you Ivied without it. Great gift idea

Jason – December 28, 2014
Great little smoking accessory. Arrived quickly and even came with a hand written thank you. Great company. Simply Awesome!

Trevor – January 22, 2015
Extremely satisfied with the prodcut. Well manufactured, durable, and comfortable in the hand. Comes in handy for the girlfriend who has brittle fingers when pushing out an ember. The poker works well, not very flexible which is perfect. Only down fall, is there is not a great spot for the hemp whick, or I have yet to find a viable spot, nor does the lighter come with details on the matter. Otherwise extremely satisfied, recommended. Shipping was fabulous, was estimated for a month from now, arrived in 3 business days.

Alexander – May 18, 2014
Very reliable and handy tool for the inventory. A must have for the collection – on the road or at home. Be a party saver for yourself n others.

Johnny – May 12, 2014
This thing is awesome.. Everyone should have one of these. I use it every day… I have no complaints.. This thing is awesome. Greatest tool ever!

Nicholas – May 7, 2014
Awesome product – very functional multi-tool. They even sent me an extra one for free to give to a friend. Strongly recommended.

CamGirlKitten – January 24, 2015
These are amazing. The poker is sturdy and you never misplace it, the case is just the right size for most lighters, and the tamper is just the right size. People try to steal these from me all the time. I might start carrying a few with me to sell at group functions given the attention and praise they get. Fantastic!

Michael – September 18, 2014
Awesome product! A must have for sure.

Jordan – April 12, 2015
Absolutely hands down the best money I’ve spent all year. I wrapped some hemp wick around the manufactured indent ant it looks and performs amazingly. Surprisingly comfortable to hold, and the packing hammer is a life changer. I couldn’t recommend this product more.

Matt – January 9, 2015
Bro. This thing is AMAZING. Perfect for any smoker. Literally, I love this thing! I use it everyday and the sellers even left me a little note! So very very pleased. This is one of the best products i’ve ever bought. Awesome! Thankyou!

Melody – February 13, 2015
Toker poker is the best lighter sleeve I’ve tried. Integrated temper and poker is very nice. Never have to look for a poker again. I have 3.

Alicia – April 1, 2015
Great item I love it I use it for smoking and for craft making and tons of other things. Got to my house fast and had a nice note inside 🙂

Falwene – March 28, 2015
Great to have around as an extra. Holds hemp wick, lighter and poker all in the same place so you don’t have to carry each one separately.

Julia – May 6, 2015
High quality product that fits a lighter perfectly. A product that makes everything more convenient. Highly recommended.

April – April 22, 2015
Awesome tool. Can even be used for dabs! The wick is great for circles. 10/10 would buy again if it got pocketed.

Michael – February 13, 2015
Even came with a personalized note. If I could rate this product higher, I would. 5Five Stars

Salvador – February 28, 2015
So good I bought several for close friends. Perfect smokers accessory

0